Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! JOIN SIGN IN
Lucy Ciocia
REALTOR®
Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker
Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon Zillow Icon 

Customer Reviews

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    13
  • 4 stars
    0
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Lucy Ciocia
(13 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 13 ratings.
13 user reviews.
testimonial quote

Lucy Cocoa is an amazing, personnel, knowledgeable, intelligent person. She gets her buyers what they need & doesn't waste their time with clients that can't afford the property. She also showed me a home that was affordable in the right area. She is exceptional on her finances, gIves unbelievable advice. I honestly would rate her over 100% & would highly recommend her to anyone and all. There is no agent like her and her company out there better. Thxs

ingna allen | Home Seller & Home Buyer
October 12, 2021
testimonial quote

Dear Mr. Reinhardt: I am writing to express my sincere appreciation for the great job Lucy Ciocia did from the listing, to the sale, of my childhood home. After my father died, my sister and I met with at least three other agents before we met with Lucy. We met with her in Brooklyn, at my parents’ home, because she came highly recommended by a friend of mine who is a real estate agent here in Long Island, where I live. Lucy presented as honest, knowledgeable and clearly the one my sister and I agreed would be the right choice. She did not disappoint. She listed the property promptly, posted photos, printed brochures and actively marketed the property with open houses on weekends and mid-week. She listed the property higher than what others had suggested to us, and suggested one adjustment shortly afterwards. She kept me informed about her progress and provided invaluable advice regarding offers received and suggested counter-offers to make. The house sold quickly and for well more than the other brokers had even suggested as a listing price. I am very happy with Lucy’s hard work and ethics. I wanted you to know that we valued having her on our team. She earned every bit of her commission. Sincerely yours, Mark Green

Mark Green | Home Seller
September 17, 2020
testimonial quote

Thank you again for making this transition easy for us. God sent us a beautiful angel to help!! Will Stay in touch.

Laura Golding | Home Seller
September 8, 2020
testimonial quote

To Whom It May Concern, When my husband and I decided to sell our home, we envisioned that it would take at least six months. At that time, we had not met Ms. Lucy Cicoia. When Lucy walked into my home, she introduced herself and immediately said that she would have my house sold in two weeks. She scheduled and open house right away. With Lucy’s aggressive selling tactics, one of the buyers was eager to buy my home at the very first showing. To be on the safe side, Lucy scheduled another open house the very next week. This produced four more people interested in buying my home. The person from the first open house offered us the exact amount that we were asking for. Once the contract was on the table, Lucy provided great contract review/negotiation abilities. Her friendly dispositions coupled with a strong moral compass are attributes we admire. You can bet when the time comes and we have another property to sell, it’s Lucy Ciocia we will choose to call on to guide us through the real estate process once more! I can’t think of a better, more qualified real estate agent to work with. Lucy is the consummate professional. From knowledge of the market, to her initiative in tracking down information, to her responsiveness and a wonderful personality to wrap it up, we could not have been happier with her as our agent. She provided support and confidence we needed to know things would work out. Through it all she was a realtor who was clearly a partner and a friend. For all these reasons we can unconditionally recommend her to our friends and acquaintances. It is without hesitation we would seek her out with any future real estate needs. If I was ever in the real estate business, I would like to take lessons from Ms. Lucy Ciocia. Vera Smith Brooklyn, NY

Vera Smith | Home Seller
August 18, 2020
testimonial quote

Highly likely to recommend - lindacicerello Sold a Multi Family home in Flatlands, Brooklyn, NY. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: I met Lucy and I was very impressed with her knowledge. She really work with you and for you. I highly recommend her and if needed I would contact her again. Profile picture for Lucy Ciocia (Dalbis)Response from Lucy Ciocia (Dalbis) Thank you Linda. Your recommendation letter is so much appreciated

Linda Cicerello | Home Seller
July 29, 2020
testimonial quote

Highly likely to recommend - user4540184 Bought and sold a Multiple Occupancy home in Flatlands, Brooklyn, NY. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Lucy Cocoa is an amazing, personnel, knowledgeable, intelligent person. She gets her buyers what they need & doesn't waste their time with clients that can't afford the property. She also showed me a home that was affordable in the right area. She is exceptional on her finances, gIves unbelievable advice. I honestly would rate her over 100% & would highly recommend her to anyone and all. There is no agent like her and her company out there better. Thxs

kevin | Home Seller
July 29, 2020
testimonial quote

pamv4000 Sold a Multi Family home in Gravesend, Brooklyn, NY. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Lucy had an extensive knowledge of my neighborhood, and gave me great advice throughout the selling process. Lucy is someone who makes things happen. She got my house sold in 2 weeks! I would definitely use her again & I would recommend her to anyone looking for a true professional.

Pam | Home Seller
July 29, 2020
testimonial quote

- BKNYCG Sold a Single Family home in Gravesend, Brooklyn, NY. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: We had a home to sell that had no running water, no gas and no heat. Ms. Ciocia was a trooper while holding open houses under those tough circumstances. Ms. Ciocia kept me assured that she could get the home sold and always kept constant communication with me throughout the entire process. She was so easy to speak to and she always quickly returned my calls. I called Ms. Ciocia my good luck charm. She was able to get the home sold for a very reasonable price considering its condition. I was extremely happy! I highly recommend Ms. Ciocia she is the best!Less

BKBYCG | Home Seller
July 29, 2020
testimonial quote

zuser20140529080128148 Bought a Apartment home in Belle Harbor, Belle Harbor, NY. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Lucy is the best real estate agent in town! She provided me and my wife with the guidance that we needed in the buying process of our home . Would HIGHLY recommend her , she is trustworthy and caring . Thank you Lucy we are very happy :)

Robert Sestito | Home Buyer
July 29, 2020
testimonial quote

Highly likely to recommend - rmbsn614 Bought a Single Family home in Gerritsen Beach, Brooklyn, NY. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Lucy Ciocia is truly a professional. She is the best of the best. My family has worked with her for over 20 years. My parents purchased their first home with her and 20 years later me and husband were lucky to find a beautiful starter home in Brooklyn. She attended to all our needs, answered her phone when we called, and gave us full attention when needed. We loved working with Lucy and couldn't have imagined it any other way. We look forward to working with Lucy in the future. I highly recommend Lucy and the whole Fillmore family.Less

Rosalia Badelamenti | Home Buyer
July 29, 2020
testimonial quote

Highly likely to recommend - ascme127 Sold a Multi Family home in Sheepshead Bay, Brooklyn, NY. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: When I hear the name Lucy Ciocia, 2 words come to mind...THE BEST!!!! Lucy has handled 2 real estate transactions for me over the past 4 years. The first was the sale of my mom's house after she passed and just recently, the 2nd, was the sale of my mother-in-laws house after she recently passed. She has years of experience and knows all the ins and outs of the real estate world. I basically sat back and she did the rest. And, got us top dollar on both transactions. If you are looking for someone to handle your real estate transaction you simply cannot go wrong with Lucy Ciocia. I would not dream of going anywhere else.

Richard Russo | Home Seller
July 29, 2020
testimonial quote

She also is the most amazing person in the world. She truly cares about the home owners, sellers, referrals, etc. She is not in just for the oh mighty dollar, she is in it cause she is one of the best friends and honestly people left on this planet. Her will to succeed in life is to please anyone, even an animal. When someone ever talks about a good hearted person. My first thought is Lucy Dalbis Ciocia. She sold me my first house. Til this day has shown her truest friendship ever. So Congratulations Lucy you sure do deserve it. I thank you and I love you. Your the absolute best all around. God Bless you. Howard Witz. You hit the lottery when you found her..lol. Congratulations all and God Bless! !

Lisa Del Bianco
November 13, 2014
testimonial quote

Lucy is one of the best! When I started selling homes over 27 years ago she was one of the first agents I met at C21 Scenic View. Very few agents work as hard and smart as Lucy. It is a privilege to work along side her and she is a true professional. And she speaks Italian so beautifully!

Howard Witz
November 12, 2014

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA
Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information on this site was last updated 08/19/2022. The listing information on this page last changed on 08/19/2022. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of Brooklyn MLS (last updated Fri 08/19/2022 4:57:28 PM EST) or Fillmore MLS (last updated Wed 07/22/2020 6:02:07 PM EST) or OneKey MLS (last updated Fri 08/19/2022 4:53:12 PM EST) or Staten Island MLS (last updated Fri 08/19/2022 4:52:20 PM EST). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Fillmore Real Estate may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved. --

Privacy Policy / DMCA Notice / ADA Accessibility


Agent License Information: 30CI0602334

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder